Sales

Hyvinkää, Riihimäki and Hämeenlinna 

Jukka Linnatsalo
Business Director

jukka.linnatsalo@ki-sal.fi
+358 500 429 654

Pirkanmaa, Western and Southern Ostrobothnia 

Markku Haapala
Sales Represantive

markku.haapala@ki-sal.fi
+358 40 901 1401

Eastern Uusimaa and Southeastern Finland

Mark Van’t velt
Sales Manager

mark.vantvelt@ki-sal.fi
+358 500 429 655

Southwestern Finland

Markus Auvinen
Sales Representative

markus.auvinen@ki-sal.fi
+358 40 700 1697

Northern Finland and Northern Ostrobothnia

Keijo Koskela
Sales Representative

keijo.koskela@ki-sal.fi
+358 500 703 583

Central and Eastern Finland

Jukka Pietarinen
Sales Representative

jukka.pietarinen@ki-sal.fi
+358 50 594 8448

Helsinki Metropolitan Area, Foodservice

Arttu Pulli
Sales Representative

arttu.pulli@ki-sal.fi
+358 50 452 4840

Bakeries, all areas of Finland

Joonas Vuorivirta
Sales Representative

joonas.vuorivirta@ki-sal.fi
+358 50 440 3850

Contact details

Office

Ki-Sal Oy
Keilaranta 10 E
02150 ESPOO
FINLAND
Tel. 0207 413 780

Melina Laakso
Product Coordinator

Pirkko Tiainen
Sales Coordinator

Warehouse

Vapaalantie 8
01650 VANTAA
Tel. 040 455 1090
logistics@ki-sal.fi

Jukka Potinkara
Logistics Manager
040 513 8337

You may send questions or feedback to the address
info@ki-sal.fi

Contact us