Sales

Hyvinkää, Riihimäki and Hämeenlinna 

Jukka Linnatsalo
Business Director

jukka.linnatsalo@ki-sal.fi
0500 429 654

Western Uusimaa, Western Ostrobothnia and the Åland Islands

Klaus Hacklin
Sales Manager

klaus.hacklin@ki-sal.fi
0500 429 659

Eastern Uusimaa and Southeastern Finland

Mark Van’t velt
Sales Manager

mark.vantvelt@ki-sal.fi
0500 429 655

Southwestern Finland

Markus Auvinen
Sales Representative

markus.auvinen@ki-sal.fi
040 700 1697

Northern Finland and Northern Ostrobothnia

Keijo Koskela
Sales Representative

keijo.koskela@ki-sal.fi
0500 703 583

Tampere areas, Central and Eastern Finland, and Southern Ostrobothnia

Jukka Pietarinen
Sales Representative

jukka.pietarinen@ki-sal.fi
050 594 8448

Helsinki Metropolitan Area, Foodservice

Arttu Pulli
Sales Representative

arttu.pulli@ki-sal.fi
050 452 4840

Bakeries, all areas of Finland

Henna Sireeni
Sales Manager 

henna.sireeni@ki-sal.fi
050 440 3850

Contact details

Office

Ki-Sal Oy
Keilaranta 10 E
02150 ESPOO
FINLAND
Tel. 0207 413 780

Melina Laakso
Product Coordinator

Pirkko Tiainen
Sales Coordinator

Warehouse

Vapaalantie 8
01650 VANTAA
Tel. 040 455 1090
logistics@ki-sal.fi

Jukka Potinkara
Logistics Manager
040 513 8337

You may send questions or feedback to the address
info@ki-sal.fi

Contact us