Contact

Office

Keilaranta 10 E
02150 ESPOO
+358 20 741 3780
info@ki-sal.fi

Warehouse

Vapaalantie 8
01650 VANTAA
+358 40 455 1090
logistics@ki-sal.fi

Team

Jukka Linnatsalo

Jukka Linnatsalo

Managing Director

Hyvinkää, Riihimäki, and Hämeenlinna
jukka.linnatsalo@ki-sal.fi
+358 500 429 654

Keijo Koskela

Keijo Koskela

Sales Representative

Northern Finland and Northern Pohjanmaa
keijo.koskela@ki-sal.fi
+358 500 703 583

Markku Haapala

Markku Haapala

Sales Director, retail

Pirkanmaa, Western and Southern Pohjanmaa
markku.haapala@ki-sal.fi
+358 40 901 1401

Jukka Pietarinen

Jukka Pietarinen

Sales Representative

Middle and Eastern Finland
jukka.pietarinen@ki-sal.fi
+358 50 594 8448

Markus Auvinen

Markus Auvinen

Sales Representative

Varsinais-Suomi and Satakunta
markus.auvinen@ki-sal.fi
+358 40 700 1697

Anette Skog

Anette Skog

Sales Representative

Ahvenanmaa
anette.skog@lejos.fi
+358 40 578 3575

Mark Van't Velt

Mark Van’t Velt

Sales Representative

Eastern Uusimaa and South-Eastern Finland
mark.vantvelt@ki-sal.fi
+358 500 429 655

Arttu Pulli

Arttu Pulli

Sales Representative

Capital region, large kitchens
arttu.pulli@ki-sal.fi
+358 50 452 4840

Henri Laurila

Sales Representative, bakeries

henri.laurila@ki-sal.fi
+358 40 511 7282

Joonas Vuorivirta

Joonas Vuorivirta

Logistics Manager

joonas.vuorivirta@ki-sal.fi
+358 50 440 3850

Jarkko Sneck

Jarkko Sneck

Warehouse Manager

logistics@ki-sal.fi
+358 40 455 1090

Henna Kilpeläinen

Henna Kilpeläinen

Marketing and Corporate responsibility

henna.kilpelainen@ki-sal.fi
+358 20 741 3833

Heidi Lappalainen

Heidi Lappalainen

Sales support

heidi,lappalainen@ki-sal.fi
+358 20 741 3809

Contact